HETHERSGILL PARISH

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Tuesday, 20th May 2025 at 7pm

1. Chair

The meeting was chaired by Cllr. C Willams J.P. Chair of Hethersgill Parish Council.

2. Present

Cllr D Beer Cllr F Heaton Cllr M Irving Cllr A Sisson Cllr L Summerfield Cllr C Williams J.P.

1 Member of the Public

3. Apologies

Apologies were received from Cllr S Barrett, Cllr J Bryant, Cllr L McDonagh, Cumberland Cllr J Mallinson

4. Chair's report to end of March 2025

The report of the Chair of the Parish Council had been circulated in the latest edition of The Gill to all households and is attached.

5. Discussion of Matters Raised by Electors of the Parish.

No additional matters were raised. The Chair thanked everyone for attending and there being no other business, the meeting was closed.